Title Chinese Evergreen
  Serial No RSDINT3021
  Year 2001
  Label Delphine / Rock Records
  Status Available

Richard Clayderman

Delphine Software


Real Player

Main Homepage


1 Promise

2 Heartbreak Pacific

3 Olive Tree
4 Chasing (the search of my life)

5 A tale of two cities

6 Childhood Days

7 I can't feel you

8 Loving you more & more
9 The moon tells my heart

10 A singer's applause

11 The butterfly lovers

12 When are you returning
Produced by Paul de Senneville and Olivier Toussaint