Title Quelques notes pour Anna
  Serial No DED1021
  Year 1981/82
  Label Delphine
  Status Available

Richard Clayderman

Delphine Software


Real Player

Main Homepage

Guitar lovers will be thrilled by Nicolas de Angelis's first Compact Disc: they will enjoy the great melodies composed by Paul de Senneville and Jean Baudlot as well as works out of the classical repertoire with special musical arrangements for rhythm section and strings.


1 Quelques notes pour Anna (Paul de Senneville)

2 Près du coeur (Paul de Senneville / Jean Baudlot)
3 Capricho Arabe (Tarrega - Arr. Olivier Toussaint/Hervé Roy)
4 Adieu L'enfance (Paul de Senneville / Jean Baudlot)
5 Recuerdos de la Alhambra
(Taggera - Arr. Olvier Toussaint/Hervé Roy)
6 Rodolphe, ici, presént (Paul de Senneville / Jean Baudlot)
7 Le couer a contre choeurs (Paul de Senneville/Jean Baudlot)
8 Amour fou, amour loup (Paul de Senneville/Jean Baudlot)
9 Asturias (Albeniz - Arr. Olivier Toussaint/Hervé Roy)
10 Splendid melody (Olvier Toussaint)

11 Amours interdits (Olivier Toussaint / Hervé Roy)

12 Concerto d'Aranjeuz (Rodrigo Vidre)
13 Le serment oublié (Paul de Senneville / Jean Baudlot)
14 La preuve par coeur (Paul de Senneville)
15 Queslques notes pour Anna (Paul de Senneville)
Arranged by Olivier Toussaint and Hervé Roy
Produced by Paul de Senneville, Olivier Toussaint and Jean Baudlot

è 1981 (Tracks 1-11) è1982 (12-15)